CONTACT

MASAUTOMAZIONE s.r.l.
Via G. Galilei, 20 – 20090 Segrate
Phone 02.26922090 – Fax 02.2135420
info@masautomazione.it

CEO and Commercial Director
Lorenzo Massimino
lorenzo.massimino@masautomazione.it

Technical Assistant
Maurizio Zacchetti
maurizio.zacchetti@masautomazione.it

Sales Office

Paola Compagnucci
paola.compagnucci@masautomazione.it

Rosy Santospirito
rosy.santospirito@masautomazione.it

Administration
Mina Chiappa
mina.chiappa@masautomazione.it

Store & Delivery
Mario Scornavacca
mario.scornavacca@masautomazione.it

Name*

E-mail*

Subject

Message

Privacy agreement(GDPR)